Eng. läxa , 9/3-09

FIRST TIME ?

Molly : Hi. I´m Molly.

Ronnie : I´m Ronnie. I´m from Norway. What about you ?

Molly : I´m from the states. Is this your first time to London ?

Ronnie : Yes. But I´ve been to Scotland before .

Molly : Scotland´s brilliant. How do you like London ?

Ronnie : It´s big. I´m from a little place called Lillehammer in Norway
- So London´s really different.

Molly : You should check out Oxford Street. It´s got loads of cool shops
and arcades.

Ronnie : Arcades ?

Molly : Yeah . Not shopping arcades- amusement arcades.
You know - to play games and stuff .

ahh det var den , väldigt lite o trååkig xD
jag har så tråkigt ........

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

vad heter du? :)
klicka här är du smart ;)

msn eller nån annan mail :D)

har du en blogg?

vad har du på hjärtat sötnos? :)

Trackback
RSS 2.0